Kontakta oss

R-Man i Värnamo AB

Expovägen 18
331 42 VÄRNAMO
SWEDEN

Telefon +46 370 69 37 70
Fax: +46 370 492 22

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Medarbetare

Almir Mehmedovic

Teamledare teknik
+46 370 69 37 85
+46 70 243 34 19
almir.mehmedovic@rman.se

Anders Magnusson

Teamledare svets
+46 370 62 77 43
anders.magnusson@rman.se

Anders Nyqvist

Produktionsteknik/Underhåll
+46 370 69 37 78
+46 70 866 99 32
anders.nyqvist@rman.se

Ann Klöfver

Orderregistrering/Fakturering
+46 370 69 37 88
ann.klofver@rman.se

Bengt Davidsson

Logistikchef
+46 370 69 37 79
+46 70 525 93 40
bengt.davidsson@rman.se

Cecilia Barkman

Ekonomi/HR
+46 370 69 37 73
+46 70 824 47 79
cecilia.barkman@rman.se

Christoffer Ferm

Kvalitetschef
+46 370 69 37 72
+46 70 394 30 56
christoffer.ferm@rman.se

Erik Reuser

Försäljningschef
+46 72 721 40 40
erik.reuser@rman.se

Hans Gabrielsson

Teamledare efterbearbetning
+46 370 62 77 40
hans.gabrielsson@rman.se

Jonathan Ferm

Projekt/IT-Samordning
+46 370 62 77 44
jonathan.ferm@rman.se

Marie Johansson

Inköp
+46 370 69 37 74
+46 73 908 30 57
marie.johansson@rman.se

Mirsad Vllasalija

Planering
+46 370 69 37 77
mirsad.vllasalija@rman.se

Peter Bossius

Platschef
+46 70 552 71 70
peter.bossius@rman.se

Peter Starby

Mätteknik
+46 370 69 37 83
peter.starby@rman.se

Sefik Crnovic

Teamledare bockning
+46 370 62 77 42
sefik.crnovic@rman.se

Tobias Rommeskog

Teamledare koppar
+46 370 62 77 41
tobias.rommeskog@rman.se

Viktor Ericsson

Teamledare lager
+46 370 69 37 75
viktor.ericsson@rman.se