Contact us

R-Man i Värnamo AB

Expovägen 18
SE-331 42 VÄRNAMO
SWEDEN

Phone + 46 370 69 37 70
Fax: +46 370 492 22

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Staff

Almir Mehmedovic

Team leader - Engineering
+46 370 69 37 85
+46 70 243 34 19
almir.mehmedovic@rman.se

Anders Magnusson

Team leader - Production
+46 370 62 77 43
anders.magnusson@rman.se

Anders Nyqvist

Maintenance & Tooling Engineer
+46 370 69 37 78
+46 70 866 99 32
anders.nyqvist@rman.se

Ann Klöfver

Sales support & Administration
+46 370 69 37 88
ann.klofver@rman.se

Bengt Davidsson

Logistic Manager
+46 370 69 37 79
+46 70 525 93 40
bengt.davidsson@rman.se

Cecilia Barkman

Economy/HR
+46 370 69 37 73
+46 70 824 47 79
cecilia.barkman@rman.se

Christoffer Ferm

Quality Manager
+46 370 69 37 72
+46 70 394 30 56
christoffer.ferm@rman.se

Erik Reuser

Commercial Manager
+46 72 721 40 40
erik.reuser@rman.se

Hans Gabrielsson

Team leader - Production
+46 370 62 77 40
hans.gabrielsson@rman.se

Jonathan Ferm

Project/IT-Coordinator
+46 370 62 77 44
jonathan.ferm@rman.se

Marie Johansson

Sourcing Manager
+46 370 69 37 74
+46 73 908 30 57
marie.johansson@rman.se

Mirsad Vllasalija

Production & Logistic Planner
+46 370 69 37 77
mirsad.vllasalija@rman.se

Peter Bossius

Plant Manager
+46 70 552 71 70
peter.bossius@rman.se

Peter Starby

Quality & Measurement Engineer
+46 370 69 37 83
peter.starby@rman.se

Sefik Crnovic

Team leader - Production
+46 370 62 77 42
sefik.crnovic@rman.se

Tobias Rommeskog

Team leader - Production
+46 370 62 77 41
tobias.rommeskog@rman.se

Viktor Ericsson

Team leader Logistic
+46 370 69 37 75
viktor.ericsson@rman.se