English Svenska

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Bossius
Plant Manager
Mobile: 070-552 71 70
peter.bossius@rman.se

 

Erik Reuser
Commercial Manager
Mobile: 072-721 40 40
erik.reuser@rman.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christoffer Ferm
Quality Manager
Direct: 0370-69 37 72
Mobile: 070-394 30 56
christoffer.ferm@rman.se

Bengt Davidsson
Logistic Manager
Direct: 0370-69 37 79
Mobile: 070-525 93 40
bengt.davidsson@rman.se

 

Jonathan Ferm
Project/IT-Coordinator
Direkt: 0370-62 77 44
jonathan.ferm@rman.se

Peter Starby
Quality & Measurement Engineer
Direct: 0370-69 37 83
peter.starby@rman.se

Mirsad Vllasalija
Production & Logistic Planner
Direct: 0370-69 37 77
mirsad.vllasalija@rman.se

 

Ann Klöfver
Sales support & Administration
Direct: 0370-69 37 88
ann.klofver@rman.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cecilia Barkman
Economy/HR
Direkt: 0370-69 37 73
Mobil: 070-824 47 79

cecilia.barkman@rman.se

Marie Johansson
Sourcing Manager
Direct: 0370-69 37 74
Mobile: 073-908 30 57

marie.johansson@rman.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Viktor Ericsson
Team leader Logistic
Direct: 0370-69 37 75
viktor.ericsson@rman.se

Anders Magnusson
Team leader - Production
Direct: 0370-62 77 43
anders.magnusson@rman.se

 

Hans Gabrielsson
Team leader - Production
Direct: 0370-62 77 40
hans.gabrielsson@rman.se

Sefik Crnovic
Team leader - Production
Direct: 0370-62 77 42
sefik.crnovic@rman.se

Tobias Rommeskog
Team leader - Production
Direct: 0370-62 77 41
tobias.rommeskog@rman.se

Almir Mehmedovic
Team leader - Engineering
Direct: 0370-69 37 85
Mobile: 070-243 34 19
almir.mehmedovic@rman.se

Anders Nyqvist
Maintenance & Tooling Engineer
Direct: 0370-69 37 78
Mobile: 070-866 99 32
anders.nyqvist@rman.se




 


 

Find us:


Visa större karta

Contact us:

We hope that you find what you are looking for in our website. If you have any other questions, please fill in our Contact formula and give us u call.

Company:
Name:
Phone no:
E-mail:
Message:

 

R-man AB
  • Expovägen 18 Phone+ 46 (0) 370 - 69 37 70
  • 331 42 VÄRNAMO Fax: +46 (0) 370 - 492 22
  • SWEDEN info@rman.se